RELEASE DATE: April 14, 2015
Label: Nash ICON Records
Produced By: Tony Brown, James Stroud, Reba McEntire, Doug Sisemore

Reba’s twenty-seventh studio album featuring “Going Out Like That” and “Enough,” a new duet with Jennifer Nettles

1. Going Out Like That

Writers: Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip, Jason Sellers

2. Enough

Writers: Kelly Archer, Aaron Scherz, Emily Shackleton

3. She Got Drunk Last Night

Writers: Brandy Clark, Shane Mcanally

4. Livin' Ain't Killed Me Yet

Writers: Tommy Lee James, Laura Veltz

5. That's When I Knew

Writers: Jim Collins, Ashley Gorley

6. I'll Go On

Writers: Ella Mae Bowen, Tommy Lee James

7. Until They Don't Love You

Writers: Shane Mcanally, Lori McKenna, Josh Osborne

8. Promise Me Love

Writers: Nikki Shannon Fernandez, Jason T. Miller, Susan Ruth

9. Just Like Them Horses

Writers: Liz Hengber, Tommy Lee James

10. Love Somebody

Writer: Sam Hunt, Shane Mcanally, Josh Osborne

11. Love Land

Writer: Tom Douglas, Rachel Thibodeau

12. Pray for Peace

Writer: Reba McEntire



Going Out Like That


Cut by Cut